Newbury Methodist Church    Northbrook Street, Newbury  Berks,England, RG14 1AN,

A Living Christian Heritage

Contact Us

Revd Peter Bennett      minister@newburymethodistchurch.org.uk (Tel 01635 40014)

Senior Steward              steward@newburymethodistchurch.org.uk

General Information      info@newburymethodistchurch.org.uk

Weekly Notices              notices@newburymethodistchurch.org.uk

Prayer requests             prayer@newburymethodistchurch.org.uk

Weddings / Funerals     functions@newburymethodistchurch.org.uk

Magazine Newsletter     newsletter@newburymethodistchurch.org.uk

Hire of Premises           premises@newburymethodistchurch.org.uk

Hall / Rooms  

Young Church/Shell Group/Youth Club

                                     youth@newburymethodistchurch.org.uk

Together Tuesday       TogetherTuesday@newburymethodistchurch.org.uk     

Safeguarding               Safeguarding@newburymethodistchurch .org.uk          

Webmaster                  webmaster@newburymethodistchurch.org.uk